Rule 4081 will be at Paris Music Hack Day!

Standard

MizWalidah‘s insight:

The one thing about being an artist, blogger, geek and entrepreneur is that I’m presented with opportunities that can align themselves so perfectly in my favor. My electro-soul band St.Lô (http://www.stlomusic.com) opens up for Zenzile at La Maroquinerie in Paris April 18th. coincidently, Music Hack Day Paris is April 20+21! Also coincidently, I’ve been working on a device/app prototype that helps show that the future of the independent music industry lies in the curated and measurable culture of fan engagement. Blah Blah Blah, and all that junk, simply put I’ll be covering my experience building my prototype and demonstrating it at the Paris MHD. I hope you all will support me in the comment section or tap my shoulder if you will be at Paris MHD.

Leave a Reply

